Close  X
 
SCM ZANUSSI srl
  T +39.0434.545711
  F +39.0434.540241
  info@scm-zanussi.com
Managing Directors
  Enrico Zanussi
  T +39.0434.545724
  enrico.zanussi@scm-zanussi.com
  Marco Zanussi
  T +39.0434.545730
  marco.zanussi@scm-zanussi.com
Sales Manager
  Luciano Tomasi
  T +39.0434.545746
  luciano.tomasi@scm-zanussi.com
CAD Area
  Stefano Barro
  T +39.0434.545736
  stefano.barro@scm-zanussi.com
CAM Area
  Michele Bigatton
  T +39.0434.545733
  michele.bigatton@scm-zanussi.com
Account Manager
  Flavio Crainich
  T +39.0434.545722
  flavio.crainich@scm-zanussi.com
ICT Manager
  Antonio Latina
  T +39.0434.545711
  antonio.latina@scm-zanussi.com
  Italiano  English  Deutsch  Espanōl  Français   
 
 
 
SCM Zanussi s.r.l - Via Chiavornicco N.82 - 33084 - Cordenons (PN) - ITALY - phone +39.0434.545711 - p.iva IT00109980938
 
 
Home
Company
Products
Contacts
Fun Gallery
Where We Are
Customers Area